Kirkistown to host five championship races

Pictured at the launch of the 2020 S.W. Adair Tyres Northern Ireland Sprint Championship is L-R; Mayor of Ards and North Down, Alderman Bill Keery; Competitor, Portaferry’s Brian Fitzmaurice; NI Sprint Championship co-ordinator, David Evans; Championship sponsor, Bill Adair.

Read the full article.

Full story inside this week’s print edition or Login/subscribe to access our Digital Edition & App